3 Promising Days

December 4, 2010

I’m going to sit for my Korean test on coming Tuesday.

I have missed 3 lessons, late for one and half the time, my brains weren’t really there where I was physically. I have 33 grammar rules, around 300 vocabulary, a short script and 2 essays to memorise/ practice. Not forgetting the homework debt I’ve owed. So I’m off work for the next 3 days, and I’m going to do nothing but study and study and study.

This is my last test with SKS for now. I really want to do well. OK. I should stop being so emo. Sorry.

Actually, I’m earnestly excited to have 3 days dedicated exclusively to studying Korean. I really haven’t been as diligent as I should be.

I’m now going to retreat into my cave and be a hermit.
I’ll return an improved person.
기다려보세요. =)

2 Responses to “3 Promising Days”

  1. Aneta Says:

    Good luck with your studies! Study and believe in yourself. I’m sure that you’ll do well on your test.’hug’

    화이팅! ^^


Leave a Reply

